Back Print FB English
Aadress:Tartu 50104, Rebase 3
Telefon: +372 7302310
e-post: effex@effex.ee
Avatud E-R: 8:00 - 18:00 | L: 9:00 - 15:00

Ilmar Oja

juhatuse esimees
telefon: +372 7302 316
e-post: ilmar@effex.ee

Viljar Stroom

juhatuse liige
telefon: +372 7302 312
e-post: viljar@effex.ee

Jana Oja

pearaamatupidaja
telefon: +372 7302 314
e-post: jana@effex.ee

Tiina Kattai

raamatupidaja
telefon: +372 7302 314
e-post: tiina@effex.ee

Lauri Vetto

müügijuht
telefon: +372 7302 310
e-post: lauri@effex.ee

Philips, Beghelli, Osmont, Vossloh-Schwabe, PXF Lighting, Imperial, Spectra Lighting, Landa, Eaton, Hybryd, Lunatone, Takton

Valdur Männiste

müügijuht
telefon: +372 7302 317
e-post: valdur@effex.ee

Jung, Kaiser, Eaton, automaatika

Andrus Krüüner

müügijuht
telefon: +372 7302 315
e-post: andrus.k@effex.ee

Eaton, automaatika

Andrus Lomp

müügijuht
telefon: +372 7302 318
e-post: andrus@effex.ee

nõrkvoolu tooted

Indrek Raudkats

klienditeenindaja/tootejuht
telefon: +372 7302 313
e-post: effex@effex.ee

patareid

Aare Kikkas

Klienditeenindaja
telefon: +372 7302 313
e-post: aare@effex.ee

Indrek Haller

lao juhataja
telefon: +372 7302 313
e-post: ladu@effex.ee

Eivo Saal

Laotöötaja
telefon: +372 7302 313
e-post: ladu@effex.ee

Margus Freimann

Laotöötaja
telefon: +372 7302 313
e-mail: ladu@effex.ee

Tanel Kiidron

Laotöötaja
phone: +372 7302 313
e-post: ladu@effex.ee